Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to fully transform your smile with treatments and procedures that are personalized to your specific dental needs, you've come to the right place. Our professionals at Madison Avenue Dentists are passionate about helping people throughout the New York, NY area achieve their dental goals. Throughout our years of practice, we've received reviews from patients just like you who've benefited from our dedicated and professional care. We encourage anyone looking for a dentist in the area to browse our assortment of reviews to envision the results you might accomplish when you place your dental care in our hands.

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near New York, NY

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Facebook Aug 25 2018

"These guys (mostly gals) are true professionals. Dr Oh placed an implant flawlessly and Dr Estafan has been taking care of my porcelain veneers & crowns for years. I get compliments on a regular basis thanks to his work. Wendy and Claudia are a true pleasure to see at the office and Angela has hands of gold. I highly recommend this gifted team to anyone for cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, prosthodontics or general dentistry."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"I found Dr. Oh because she was one of the few prosthodontists I could find and I wanted a specialist to deal with the incisor implants I would need. I've seen both her and Dr. Estafan and they are some of the most professional, technically skilled, nicest people ever. Every one of their staff is phenomenal to work with and made even the drama of changing insurance plans on my end not even an issue. Even living out of state now I would gladly go back for follow ups or if I ever need more work done."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"I found Dr. Oh because she was one of the few prosthodontists I could find and I wanted a specialist to deal with the incisor implants I would need. I've seen both her and Dr. Estafan and they are some of the most professional, technically skilled, nicest people ever. Every one of their staff is phenomenal to work with and made even the drama of changing insurance plans on my end not even an issue. Even living out of state now I would gladly go back for follow ups or if I ever need more work done."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"Dr Estafan did a superb job on giving me two new shiny crowns on a couple of back teeth that were bothering me last month. He also reworked an old filling that now looks fantastic. He is interesting company and seems to be very meticulous in his dental work. I can't recommend him highly enough."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"Trust is a word that summarized my experience as a patient with Dr. Oh and Dr. Estafan. They are two of the most qualified dentists I have ever met in my 28 years working in sales in the dental field. They have general and specialized degrees in Dentistry and they are professors in one of the most prestigious Dental Schools in the U.S.A, New York University, College of Dentistry. Their vision of Dentistry is to take care of their patients with the most advance techniques in Dentistry, caring for their patient needs, with the latest techniques, hygienic, pleasant office and friendly staff. My experience is so wonderful with their treatment in general Dentistry, restorations and Implants. I had an implant done in 2008 and it was so successful that I decided to have a second one instead of a bridge. I never have had any problems with the implants and my overall dental health has been improved, alone with my self-esteem knowing that I have all my teeth again. That is why I recommend Dr. Oh and Dr. Estafan to my family, colleagues and friends. Their response was the same as mine. Their services and care are always outstanding."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 31 2017

"Our family considers ourselves very lucky to have found Dr. Oh's and Dr. Estafan's dental practice a few years ago. Between the three of us (2 adults and a teenage kid), we had experienced the entire range of dental treatments from basic preventative procedures to root canals, crowns, bridges, multiple implants (which in my case required bone grafting). And we cannot be more satisfied! The appointments are easy to set up, waiting time is either nonexistent or reasonable, the procedures are as gentle and painless as they can possibly be. And both doctors are terrific, kind, patient and gentle human beings! If you are looking for a great dental care, no matter how difficult your case might be, you won't find a better practice!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2017

"Trust is a word that summarized my experience as a patient with Dr. Oh and Dr. Estafan. They are two of the most qualified dentists I have ever met in my 28 years working in sales in the dental field. They have general and specialized degrees in Dentistry and they are professors in one of the most prestigious Dental Schools in the U.S.A, New York University, College of Dentistry. Their vision of Dentistry is to take care of their patients with the most advance techniques in Dentistry, caring for their patient needs, with the latest techniques, hygienic, pleasant office and friendly staff. My experience is so wonderful with their treatment in general Dentistry, restorations and Implants. I had an implant done in 2008 and it was so successful that I decided to have a second one instead of a bridge. I never have had any problems with the implants and my overall dental health has been improved, alone with my self-esteem knowing that I have all my teeth again. That is why I recommend Dr. Oh and Dr. Estafan to my family, colleagues and friends. Their response was the same as mine. Their services and care are always outstanding."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: ZocDoc Sep 05 2014

"I felt that Dr. Estafan was thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me about his recommended treatment of my problems (which are extensive...involving 2 implants etc.) and in addition gave me a completely mapped out treatment plan including a timeline. Rarely does any dentist take the time to go over all of this plus answer any questions I had. I would recommend him to my family and friends wholeheartedly."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.