Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to fully transform your smile with treatments and procedures that are personalized to your specific dental needs, you've come to the right place. Our professionals at Madison Avenue Dentists are passionate about helping people throughout the New York, NY area achieve their dental goals. Throughout our years of practice, we've received reviews from patients just like you who've benefited from our dedicated and professional care. We encourage anyone looking for a dentist in the area to browse our assortment of reviews to envision the results you might accomplish when you place your dental care in our hands.

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near New York, NY

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"WOW!! So, I did a dental search on the best Prosthodontist offices in New York City, and it gives me great joy to see my two outstanding colleagues be on the top. I had the honor of graduating with Dr. Oh and Dr. Estefan from New York University College of Dentistry. I have an Endodontic practice in upstate New York, and now I have an office that has the best quality Prosthodontist to send some of our New York City patients for dental care. Congratulations on such an outstanding achievement, you guys make our dental school so proud. xo Dr. Luz Mejia (Bailey). PS I wish I can give you guys +10 stars!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: ZocDoc Jan 28 2021

"Everyone in this office is incredibly pleasant and professional, from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the doctor herself. Dr. Oh was knowledgeable and kind, taking her time with the cleaning and apologizing whenever I experienced pain. Lovely office and will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: ZocDoc Jan 28 2021

"Best Dentist I have ever been too. little to no wait time, friendly staff, Dr Oh is quick and efficient. can slip out of the office for a quick cleaning anytime! 10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: ZocDoc Jun 01 2018

"He fixed a tooth that another dentist cracked . I can’t even tell that it was cracked anymore whereas before it was clearly a sharp edge down the tooth. He is also very professional and empathetic. I have already scheduled a cleaning with him!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"Best doctor I have and actually enjoy going to! The experience is surprisingly relaxing! Incredibly clean and modern office with all the most current and advanced equipment. The staff here is the most important to notice. They are SO welcoming and make such an effort to know you personally. Both Doctors before performing any work have asked about how my job is going or how I have been feeling mentally and physically. Coming here, you truly feel your in the best hands with the most trusting employees. While teeth cleaning I was impressed with their care to apply Vaseline to my mouth as I️t got dry. Not once have I️ went to another dentist who’ve done this. I have always had two people working on me at once... talk about attention and productivity! I have also never had to wait for the doctor to see me. Not sure if braces are available here too but was able to get Invisalign without seeing a different doctor or orthodontist. LOVE THIS PLACE AND highly recommend for a wonderful dental experience !"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"Dr. Stella Oh and her team are an absolute JOY and make me look forward to going to the dentist! Whether it's a basic cleaning, filling or dental work, they are courteous, professional and add special touches to make you feel like a valued client! I recently had an onlay put in and you can't even tell it's not my tooth! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Oh for ALL of your dental needs!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: ZocDoc Aug 09 2014

"Dr. Oh is exceptional. She's patient, kind and lets you know what's happening with every and any procedure she performs. Her dental assistant is also superb. She manages to calm me down at the start of every appointment (I admit I am slightly skiddish when it comes to dentists). It's a judgement free zone, so to speak. She doesn't make you feel like a terrible human being if you haven't flossed everyday (I have experienced this before, I felt like an incontinent puppy being yelled at) but as a good doctor, she does encourage having good habits when it comes to good dental hygiene. All in all, she's been great with me and I highly recommend her.show more"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: ZocDoc Jul 21 2014

"Excellent dentist! Pain free, no fear, easy cleaning."

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: ZocDoc Dec 29 2010

"She is very friendly and attentive. She explained every step she was taking, which made me very comfortable. She was very gentle when she was cleaning my teeth and I didn't feel any pain!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.