Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to fully transform your smile with treatments and procedures that are personalized to your specific dental needs, you've come to the right place. Our professionals at Madison Avenue Dentists are passionate about helping people throughout the New York, NY area achieve their dental goals. Throughout our years of practice, we've received reviews from patients just like you who've benefited from our dedicated and professional care. We encourage anyone looking for a dentist in the area to browse our assortment of reviews to envision the results you might accomplish when you place your dental care in our hands.

Reviews for Madison Avenue Dentists

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"WOW!! So, I did a dental search on the best Prosthodontist offices in New York City, and it gives me great joy to see my two outstanding colleagues be on the top. I had the honor of graduating with Dr. Oh and Dr. Estefan from New York University College of Dentistry. I have an Endodontic practice in upstate New York, and now I have an office that has the best quality Prosthodontist to send some of our New York City patients for dental care. Congratulations on such an outstanding achievement, you guys make our dental school so proud. xo Dr. Luz Mejia (Bailey). PS I wish I can give you guys +10 stars!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"I would give 10 stars if I could! I've been a patient of Dr. Oh for about 7 years now and every experience has been great. Thank you for being accommodating, kind, and gentle with me throughout the years. The staff is also pleasant and fun to catch up with every visit."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"Dr. Oh is an outstanding professional in every way. She has treated my complex dental issues with a combination of great expertise and thoughtful kindness that is rare to find in any profession. If you are reading this review, you are very fortunate to have landed here."

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"The best dentists in NYC!"

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Great staff, very friendly, very clean place and very professional dentist. Nothing negative to report. Great first experience with Doctor Oh."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Dr Oh is always thorough and gentle. I appreciate her work."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Dr. Estafan was extremely kind and informative. Walked me through every detail of the procedures I need. A very easy switch over to a new dental practice!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"I have never been more confident in a dentist. Dr. Oh is extremely skilled and thorough. I believe she cares more about the health of my teeth than I do. It is always a pleasure to visit. I highly recommend Dr. Oh and her competent office."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Dr. Estafan was great! Super knowledgable and talked me through everything in detail. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Dr. Oh and her staff are wonderful! Every visit has been a great experience."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"As always, the dental services provided by Dr. Estefan and his staff were first-rate. His dental office, and the services that he and his staff provide, make visiting the dentist a pleasure."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"My visit was delightful! Both the hygienist, Rachel and Dr. Oh were really sweet and made me very comfortable. Really glad to have found this place and would recommend to my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Dr. Estafan and Dr. Oh are both friendly and skilled. The office is clean and spacious. Their staff are polite with excellent customer service. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 28 2020

"I’ve been coming here for a few months now and I can say my experience has been amazing. Dr. Oh and Dr. Estafan are both outstanding. Rest of the staff are great and always trying to help you out. It’s not a normal dentist office it’s more like a family"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2020

"I have been a patient for over 15 years. Dr. Ash is courteous, professional, and leading edge with regard to modern dentistry and methods. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new Dentist."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2020

"Dr. Estafan and Dr. Oh are both friendly and skilled. The office is clean and spacious. Their staff are polite with excellent customer service. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 28 2020

"Always getting top professional care and advice on my teeth. Dr. Estafan and Dr. Oh are a great combo."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 28 2020

"Always the best service and dental work - thanks!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2020

"I avoided the dentist like the plague until I found Dr. Ash. He always listens and accommodates my very sensitive teeth and provides a real reason backed with science if/when I need work done. He's also taught me how to better care for my mouth and teeth to avoid spending excessive time in his chair. If you know you need dental work and don't want to be shamed, this is the place to go!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"When I was at 14 years, I was in an automobile accident, killing nerves in 2 front teeth.Thus began decades of dentists, private offices and clinics, in New York and Los Angelous, repeatedly replacing these 2 teeth. The surrounding teeth weakened almost in sympathy. Often I had a temporary "flipper" in my mouth. As a professional Actor, this is a problem. Two years ago I met Dr. Estafan, and we developed an overall plan for all my teeth, and I am happy with the results! Dr Estafan has the knowledge, artistry, and patience to see me through the steps for a lifetime. I highly recommend him to all, and especially, to my fellow Actors in SAG-AFTRA, and ACTORS EQUITY ASSOCIATION!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Jan 28 2019

"Dr. Oh is absolutely incredible! Her expertise and professionalism shines through and is evident from the get go. She also carries with her an extremely kind and honest personality - I’ve gained a tremendous trust in her work. She guides you through every step of the way. The office is modern & clean, her team - Wendy & Claudia - are an absolute joy. I highly recommend Dr. Oh & Madison Avenue Dentists!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 28 2019

"Super friendly and capable staff; clean and modern, well-appointed rooms. Have seen both Dr. Oh and Estafan and they’re great — warm, attentive, professional."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"I found Dr. Oh because she was one of the few prosthodontists I could find and I wanted a specialist to deal with the incisor implants I would need. I've seen both her and Dr. Estafan and they are some of the most professional, technically skilled, nicest people ever. Every one of their staff is phenomenal to work with and made even the drama of changing insurance plans on my end not even an issue. Even living out of state now I would gladly go back for follow ups or if I ever need more work done."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"I am more than happy to share my experience with Dr. Oh and Dr. Estafan who are both experts on aesthetic dentistry. Unfortunately, my teeth are porous which led to bad staining and having darker colored teeth. I had bonding performed and over time, and as a result, my teeth would discolor again. After doing research to find a highly recommended cosmetic dentist near my work, I found Dr. Stella Oh. I am very impressed with her extensive background in Prosthodontics. She explained things thoroughly and was never pushy. She shared with me that if I wanted to have whiter teeth for an extensive period of time, I should consider porcelain veneers. We had many discussions about my concern of them looking fake and Dr. Oh assured me that I would end up with a natural smile. Dr. Oh explained, “We are very picky on the lab we use to have the veneers created, since it is a huge priority to have the porcelain veneers work with the patients face and for them to look really natural." Overall, I am thrilled that I got them done and I have a natural smile. I am no longer concerned about smiling since I have whiter teeth, and I now have more confidence. Also, it is nice to be able to wear brighter lipstick and get dressed up because my smile is so much nicer. To have a pretty smile has a direct impact on your whole face Dr. Stella Oh is a perfectionist and that is what you want in a Prosthodontist. I am getting married in a few months and am so glad I made the decision to get the veneers before my wedding. :)"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"Could not speak more highly of Dr. Oh and all of her incredible staff. From the minute I walked through the door I felt welcomed, appreciated, and at ease. Thank you so much for your high quality care!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"Dr. Oh and her staff are very attentive and thorough, enjoyed my experience at their office!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"I found Dr. Oh because she was one of the few prosthodontists I could find and I wanted a specialist to deal with the incisor implants I would need. I've seen both her and Dr. Estafan and they are some of the most professional, technically skilled, nicest people ever. Every one of their staff is phenomenal to work with and made even the drama of changing insurance plans on my end not even an issue. Even living out of state now I would gladly go back for follow ups or if I ever need more work done."

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"Doctor Estafan is the one. One year ago he saved my very troubled front teeth using traditional approach I’m comfortable with, when my ex dentist declared that nothing could be done and forced me to spend a few thousand bucks to get veneers. After that I switched to him for all my other dental services. Dr. Estafan is very knowledge and deeply passionate about his practice. I am very satisfied with his skills, his ability to make patients comfortable and his aesthetic view. I had my front teeth fixed by a few different dentists. All of them only focused on the cavities and none noticed the uneven edge (not even myself). Dr. Estafan did and he fixed it and it made a huge difference. I’m also very pleased by his gentle demeanor and his love for his family and staff. It’s always a lovely time to listen to him talk about his two daughters. The staff are super nice, professional and passionate too. You can tell they are like a big family and they all together made each of my visits very very pleasant."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"Best doctor I have and actually enjoy going to! The experience is surprisingly relaxing! Incredibly clean and modern office with all the most current and advanced equipment. The staff here is the most important to notice. They are SO welcoming and make such an effort to know you personally. Both Doctors before performing any work have asked about how my job is going or how I have been feeling mentally and physically. Coming here, you truly feel your in the best hands with the most trusting employees. While teeth cleaning I was impressed with their care to apply Vaseline to my mouth as I️t got dry. Not once have I️ went to another dentist who’ve done this. I have always had two people working on me at once... talk about attention and productivity! I have also never had to wait for the doctor to see me. Not sure if braces are available here too but was able to get Invisalign without seeing a different doctor or orthodontist. LOVE THIS PLACE AND highly recommend for a wonderful dental experience !"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"Dr Oh and her husband are fabulous!! Very considerate of any pain you may experience."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"Wendy and Dr. Oh were just so lovely, professional and thorough. The office is stunning and you can tell this staff really cares about their clients. Easily the most positive experience I've ever had in a dental office!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"Dr Estafan did a superb job on giving me two new shiny crowns on a couple of back teeth that were bothering me last month. He also reworked an old filling that now looks fantastic. He is interesting company and seems to be very meticulous in his dental work. I can't recommend him highly enough."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"Dr. Stella Oh and her team are an absolute JOY and make me look forward to going to the dentist! Whether it's a basic cleaning, filling or dental work, they are courteous, professional and add special touches to make you feel like a valued client! I recently had an onlay put in and you can't even tell it's not my tooth! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Oh for ALL of your dental needs!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"I've been a patient of Dr. Oh's for a few years now and I can't say enough good things about my experiences with her. Her staff are consummate professionals and make you feel welcome each time. Dr. Oh herself is very patient, caring, and makes every effort to make you comfortable and at ease. I have recommended Dr. Oh to many of my friends and colleagues who also sing her praises each and every time."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"Dr. Stella Oh and her staff are very friendly and courteous. Dr.Stella Oh explains ever step of the procedure and will give you options of the best treatment they can render. I only have issues getting an appointment because of my work schedule. i highly recommend her. - Cherryl"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"Trust is a word that summarized my experience as a patient with Dr. Oh and Dr. Estafan. They are two of the most qualified dentists I have ever met in my 28 years working in sales in the dental field. They have general and specialized degrees in Dentistry and they are professors in one of the most prestigious Dental Schools in the U.S.A, New York University, College of Dentistry. Their vision of Dentistry is to take care of their patients with the most advance techniques in Dentistry, caring for their patient needs, with the latest techniques, hygienic, pleasant office and friendly staff. My experience is so wonderful with their treatment in general Dentistry, restorations and Implants. I had an implant done in 2008 and it was so successful that I decided to have a second one instead of a bridge. I never have had any problems with the implants and my overall dental health has been improved, alone with my self-esteem knowing that I have all my teeth again. That is why I recommend Dr. Oh and Dr. Estafan to my family, colleagues and friends. Their response was the same as mine. Their services and care are always outstanding."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"I've been seeing Dr. Oh for over 12 years and she's been taking great care of me and my family. I highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a new primary dentist. The staff is always very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 31 2017

"Dr. Stella Oh and her staff are very friendly and courteous. Dr.Stella Oh explains ever step of the procedure and will give you options of the best treatment they can render. I only have issues getting an appointment because of my work schedule. i highly recommend her. - Cherryl"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 31 2017

"Our family considers ourselves very lucky to have found Dr. Oh's and Dr. Estafan's dental practice a few years ago. Between the three of us (2 adults and a teenage kid), we had experienced the entire range of dental treatments from basic preventative procedures to root canals, crowns, bridges, multiple implants (which in my case required bone grafting). And we cannot be more satisfied! The appointments are easy to set up, waiting time is either nonexistent or reasonable, the procedures are as gentle and painless as they can possibly be. And both doctors are terrific, kind, patient and gentle human beings! If you are looking for a great dental care, no matter how difficult your case might be, you won't find a better practice!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2017

"Dr. Stella Oh is great. She definitely knows what she's talking about and won't try to scam you into any dental work that you don't need. Very accommodating and their offices are very nice!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jan 31 2017

"I've been a patient of Dr. Oh's for a few years now and I can't say enough good things about my experiences with her. Her staff are consummate professionals and make you feel welcome each time. Dr. Oh herself is very patient, caring, and makes every effort to make you comfortable and at ease. I have recommended Dr. Oh to many of my friends and colleagues who also sing her praises each and every time."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jan 31 2017

"Excellent experience with Dr. Oh and all staff!! Strongly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2017

"Trust is a word that summarized my experience as a patient with Dr. Oh and Dr. Estafan. They are two of the most qualified dentists I have ever met in my 28 years working in sales in the dental field. They have general and specialized degrees in Dentistry and they are professors in one of the most prestigious Dental Schools in the U.S.A, New York University, College of Dentistry. Their vision of Dentistry is to take care of their patients with the most advance techniques in Dentistry, caring for their patient needs, with the latest techniques, hygienic, pleasant office and friendly staff. My experience is so wonderful with their treatment in general Dentistry, restorations and Implants. I had an implant done in 2008 and it was so successful that I decided to have a second one instead of a bridge. I never have had any problems with the implants and my overall dental health has been improved, alone with my self-esteem knowing that I have all my teeth again. That is why I recommend Dr. Oh and Dr. Estafan to my family, colleagues and friends. Their response was the same as mine. Their services and care are always outstanding."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 31 2017

"Dr. Oh is the perfect dentist -- been a happy patient for 5+ years, through various procedures including cavities, fillings, etc. -- would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jan 31 2017

"Beautiful office and very thoughtful staff. Great experience"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.